Best Lawyers to Honor Seven of the Firm's Attorneys

Media Mention
Best Lawyers, the country’s original and most well-respected lawyer-rating directory, will honor the extraordinary accomplishments of Charles A. J. Beavers, Jr., Thomas Neely Carruthers, John James Coleman, Jr., James W. Gewin, William Lyle Hinds, Jr., John H. Morrow and Robert C. Walthall of Bradley Arant Boult Cummings during its 25th Anniversary Event in Atlanta, Georgia, April 23-25, 2009. The event celebrates the distinguished careers of the 1,397 lawyers who have been listed in the publication since it began rating lawyers in 1983.