Five Bradley Attorneys Named to 2016 Pro Bono Honor Roll by the Tennessee Supreme Court


Bradley attorneys Jeff Allen, Russ Morgan and Edmund Sauer were named to the 2016 Pro Bono Honor Roll as “Attorneys for Justice.” In addition, new Bradley associates Alé Dalton and Raquel Martin were recognized as “Law Students for Justice.” The Tennessee Supreme Court’s pro bono recognition program honors attorneys that provide at least 50 hours of service annually. The program also recognizes law students for their demonstrated commitment to providing legal services to those in need by acknowledging any student at a Tennessee law school who performs 50 or more hours of pro bono work during their law school career.

A complete list of honorees can be found on the Tennessee State Courts website.