14 Bradley Attorneys Named to 2022 'Attorneys for Justice' List by Tennessee Supreme Court

Accolade, Firm News

Bradley is pleased to announce that 14 attorneys in the firm’s Nashville office have been recognized by the Tennessee Supreme Court as 2022 “Attorneys for Justice.” The firm’s honorees are Marc BussoneTim CapriaCharles Elder, Madison Crooks HaynesClaire Fox Hodge, Alexandra LynnRussell Morgan, Ocasha Musah, Edmund Sauer, Jeffrey Sheehan, Rachel Sodée, Richard Swor, David Taylor and Heather Wright.

This marks the ninth consecutive year that the Tennessee Supreme Court has recognized “Attorneys for Justice,” which the court defines as lawyers who work a minimum of 50 pro bono hours annually to provide legal services to those who cannot afford the costs. Attorneys are acknowledged for their pro bono work and their dedication to the legal profession and service to the citizens of Tennessee. The goal of the recognition program is to increase statewide pro bono work to 50% participation.

Attorneys in Bradley’s Nashville office are actively involved in a variety of pro bono efforts, including the Black-Owned Small Business and Nonprofit Legal Clinic, which was launched in January of 2021 to provide accessible and affordable business-oriented legal services to Black-owned small businesses and nonprofits in the Nashville area.